Meet Our Team

Management Team

Ashlee Tellez

Jason Jobbitt

Executive Director of Operations
Lighthouse Point
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 8001
Email: JJobbitt@SFTAFL.com
Direct: (561) 542-0006

Brittany Reyes

Brittany Reyes

Licensed Title Agent​
Hablo Español, Aventura
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 1503
Email: BReyes@SFTAFL.com
Direct: (786) 230-0917

Suzanne Solarte

Suzanne Solarte

Licensed Title Agent
Boynton Beach
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 1202
Fax: (954) 952-4620
Email: SSolarte@SFTAFL.com

Julie Castano

Julie Castano

Licensed Title Agent
Hablo Español, Cooper City
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 2002
Email: JCastano@SFTAFL.com

Ashlee Tellez

Laura Griffin

Licensed Title Agent
Hablo Español, Coral Springs
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 3001
Email: LGriffin@SFTAFL.com
Direct: (772) 361-3282

Ashlee-Tellez-headshot

Ashlee Tellez

Licensed Title Agent
Plantation
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 4001
Email: ATellez@SFTAFL.com
Direct: (954) 699-3567

NOELIA LUCIANO STAFF PHOTO

Noelia Luciano

Licensed Title Agent
Falo Portugues/Hablo Español
Pembroke Pines
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 4002
Email: NLuciano@SFTAFL.com

Wendy Rosenberg

Wendy Rosenberg

Licensed Title Agent
Sunrise
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 6003
Email: WRosenberg@SFTAFL.com
Direct: (954) 494-7030

Marley Silve-Lopez

Marley Silva-Lopez

Manager | Closer
Hablo Español, Sunrise
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 6005​
Email: MLopez@SFTAFL.com

Female Avatar

Kent Gonzalez

Licensed Title Agent
Hablo Español, Lighthouse Point
Office: (954) 615-2212 x1601
Email: kentgonzalez@sftafl.com

Brittany Reyes

Lee Ramirez

Manager | Closer
Hablo Español, E. Ft. Lauderdale
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 3003
Email: LRamirez@SFTAFL.com

Mireya-Rosado-Weston

Mireya Rosado

Licensed Title Agent
Hablo Español, Weston
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 5001
Email: MRosado@SFTAFL.com

Processing Team

Shakira Robert

Brandi DeSantis

Processing Manager
Plantation
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 1019
Email: BDesantis@SFTAFL.com

Shakira Robert

Shakira Robert

Processing Assistant Manager
Hablo Español, Plantation
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 8002
Email: SRobert@SFTAFL.com

Amy

Amy Maimone

Processing Team Leader
Plantation
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 1042
Email: AMaimone@sftafl.com

Male Avatar

Anthony Perkins

Opener | Pre-Processor
Office: (954) 615-2212

Email: aperkins@sftafl.com

Ashley Chavez

Ashley Chavez

Processor
Hablo Español, Plantation
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 4001
Email: AChavez@SFTAFL.com

Carla Wynn

Carla Wynn

Processor | Closing Assistant
Hablo Español, Plantation
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 3007
Email: cwynn@sftafl.com

Shakira Robert

Deethra Bell

Closer
Plantation
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 1014
Email: DBell@SFTAFL.com

Ashlee Tellez

Erica Rosenberg

Processor
Plantation
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 1037
Email: ERosenberg@SFTAFL.com

James Ashford

James Alford

Closing Assistant
Plantation
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 1028
Email: jalford@sftafl.com

 

Shakira Robert

Jossette Urriola

Processor
Hablo Español, Plantation
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 1013
Email: JUrriola@SFTAFL.com

Ashlee Tellez

Katherine Gonzalez

Processor
Hablo Español, Plantation
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 1001
Email: KGonzalez@SFTAFL.com

Kaylee Negrin

Kaylee Negrin

Processor
Hablo Español, Plantation
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 1035
Email: KNegrin@SFTAFL.com

Claudia Pernette

Michelle Esquenazi

Pre-Processor
Hablo Español, Plantation
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 6005
Email: MEsquenazi@SFTAFL.com

Rocio Dempsey

Rocio Dempsey

Processor
Hablo Español, Plantation
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 5002
Email: RDempsey@SFTAFL.com

Shakira Robert

Starsha Carter

Processor
Plantation
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 1038
Email: SCarter@SFTAFL.com

Post Closing

Maggie Manrique

Magaly Manrique

Post Closing Manager
Hablo Español, Plantation
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 1007
Email: MManrique@SFTAFL.com​

Brittany Reyes

Colleen Kohler

Post Closer
Hablo Español, Plantation
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 3004
Email: CKohler@SFTAFL.com

Claudia Pernette

Claudia Pernette

Post Closing Assistant
Hablo Español, Plantation
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 1034
Email: CPernett@SFTAFL.com

Our Onsite Attorneys

Duane E Baum

Duane E Baum

Attorney
Corporate Plantation
Office: (954) 256-9353
Email: DBaum@SFTAFL.com

Gentle

Gentle Barnett

Attorney
Office Manager, Pembroke Pines
Office: (954) 639-7287
Email: GBarnett@SFTAFL.com

Get In Touch

Contact us today to learn how we can help you

Email

managers@SFTAFL.com
*NOTE: DO NOT USE THIS EMAIL TO SEND CLOSING CONTRACTS

Email

managers@SFTAFL.com
*NOTE: DO NOT USE THIS EMAIL TO SEND CLOSING CONTRACTS

Opening Hours

We LOVE our customers so feel free to visit us during business hours 9am - 5pm (M-F).

Opening Hours

We LOVE our customers so feel free to visit us during business hours 9am - 5pm (M-F).

*

*


*

English Spanish Portuguese