Meet Our Team

Management Team

Brittany Reyes

Brittany Reyes

Licensed Title Agent​
Hablo Español, Aventura
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 1503
Email: BReyes@SFTAFL.com
Direct: (786) 230-0917

Suzanne Solarte

Suzanne Solarte

Licensed Title Agent
Boynton Beach
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 1202
Email: SSolarte@SFTAFL.com
Fax: (954) 952-4620

Julie Castano

Julie Castano

Licensed Title Agent
Hablo Español, Cooper City
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 2002
Email: JCastano@SFTAFL.com

Ashlee Tellez

Laura Griffin

Licensed Title Agent
Hablo Español, Coral Springs
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 3001
Email: LGriffin@SFTAFL.com
Direct: (772) 361-3282

Ashlee-Tellez-headshot

Ashlee Tellez

Licensed Title Agent
Corporate Office (Plantation)
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 1012
Email: ATellez@SFTAFL.com
Direct: (954) 699-3567

Brittany Reyes

Lee Ramirez

Manager | Closer
Hablo Español, Ft. Lauderdale
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 1301
Email: LRamirez@SFTAFL.com

Ashlee Tellez

Jason Jobbitt

Executive Director of Operations | Licensed Title Agent
Lighthouse Point
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 8001
Email: JJobbitt@SFTAFL.com
Direct: (561) 542-0006

Female Avatar

Kent Gonzalez

Licensed Title Agent
Hablo Español, Lighthouse Point
Office: (954) 615-2212 x1601
Email: KentGonzalez@SFTAFL.COM

NOELIA LUCIANO STAFF PHOTO

Noelia Luciano

Licensed Title Agent
Falo Portugues|Hablo Español
Pembroke Pines
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 4002
Email: NLuciano@SFTAFL.com

James Ashford

James Alford

Manager | Closer
Tamarac
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 1028
Email: JAlford@SFTAFL.COM

 

Wendy Rosenberg

Wendy Rosenberg

Licensed Title Agent
Vizcaya Square
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 6003
Email: WRosenberg@SFTAFL.com
Direct: (954) 494-7030

Marley Silve-Lopez

Marley Silva-Lopez

Manager | Closer
Hablo Español, Vizcaya Square
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 6005​
Email: MLopez@SFTAFL.com

Mireya-Rosado-Weston

Mireya Rosado

Licensed Title Agent
Hablo Español, Weston
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 5001
Email: MRosado@SFTAFL.com

Processing Team

Shakira Robert

Brandi DeSantis

Processing Manager| Licensed Title Agent
Corporate Office – (Plantation)
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 1019
Email: BDesantis@SFTAFL.com
Shakira Robert

Shakira Robert

Licensed Title Agent
Hablo Español, Gainesville
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 8002
Email: SRobert@SFTAFL.com

Amy

Amy Maimone

Processing Team Leader
Corporate Office – (Plantation)
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 1042
Email: AMaimone@SFTAFL.COM

Ashley Chavez

Ashley Chavez

Processor
Hablo Español, Corporate Office – (Plantation)
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 4001
Email: AChavez@SFTAFL.com

Carla Wynn

Carla Wynn

Processor | Closing Assistant
Hablo Español, Corporate Office – (Plantation)
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 1040
Email: CWynn@SFTAFL.COM

Ashlee Tellez

Erica Rosenberg

Processor
Corporate Office – (Plantation)
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 1037
Email: ERosenberg@SFTAFL.com

Shakira Robert

Jossette Urriola

Processor|Licensed Title Agent
Hablo Español, Corporate Office – (Plantation)
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 1013
Email: JUrriola@SFTAFL.com
Ashlee Tellez

Katherine Gonzalez

Processor|Licensed Title Agent
Hablo Español, Corporate Office – (Plantation)
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 1001
Email: KGonzalez@SFTAFL.com
Kaylee Negrin

Kaylee Negrin

Processor
Hablo Español, Corporate Office – (Plantation)
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 1035
Email: KNegrin@SFTAFL.com

Allison Fisher

Allison Fischer

Opener
Gainesville
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 8002
Email: AFischer@SFTAFL.com

Claudia Pernette

Michelle Esquenazi

Pre-Processor
Hablo Español, Corporate Office – (Plantation)
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 6005
Email: MEsquenazi@SFTAFL.com

Male Avatar

Anthony Perkins

Pre-Processor
Gainesville
Office: (954) 615-2212 (8002)
Email: APerkins@SFTAFL.COM

Post Closing

Maggie Manrique

Magaly Manrique

Post Closing Manager
Hablo Español, Corporate Office – (Plantation)
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 1007
Email: MManrique@SFTAFL.com​

Brittany Reyes

Colleen Kohler

Post Closer
Hablo Español, Corporate Office – (Plantation)
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 3004
Email: CKohler@SFTAFL.com

Claudia Pernette

Claudia Pernett

Post Closing Assistant
Hablo Español, Corporate Office – (Plantation)
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 1034
Email: CPernett@SFTAFL.com

Our Onsite Attorney

Duane E Baum

Duane E Baum

Attorney
Corporate Plantation
Office: (954) 256-9353
Email: DBaum@SFTAFL.com

Get In Touch

Contact us today to learn how we can help you

Email

managers@SFTAFL.com
*NOTE: DO NOT USE THIS EMAIL TO SEND CLOSING CONTRACTS

Email

managers@SFTAFL.com
*NOTE: DO NOT USE THIS EMAIL TO SEND CLOSING CONTRACTS

Opening Hours

We LOVE our customers so feel free to visit us during business hours 9am - 5pm (M-F).

Opening Hours

We LOVE our customers so feel free to visit us during business hours 9am - 5pm (M-F).

*

*


*

English Spanish Portuguese