Meet Our Team

Ashlee Tellez

Jason Jobbitt

Executive Director of Operations
Lighthouse Point
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 8001
Email: JJobbitt@SFTAFL.com
Direct: (561) 542-0006

Shakira Robert

Brandi DeSantis

Processor Asst. Manager
Plantation
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 1019
Email: BDesantis@SFTAFL.com

Our Team

Brittany Reyes

Brittany Reyes

Licensed Title Agent​
Hablo Español, Aventura
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 1503
Email: BReyes@SFTAFL.com
Direct: (786) 230-3917

Suzanne Solarte

Suzanne Solarte

Licensed Title Agent
Boynton Beach
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 1202
Fax: (954) 952-4620
Email: SSolarte@SFTAFL.com

Julie Castano

Julie Castano

Licensed Title Agent
Hablo Español, Cooper City
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 2002
Email: JCastano@SFTAFL.com

Ashlee Tellez

Laura Griffin

Licensed Title Agent
Hablo Español, Coral Springs
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 3001
Email: LGriffin@SFTAFL.com
Direct: (772) 361-3282

NOELIA LUCIANO STAFF PHOTO

Noelia Luciano

Licensed Title Agent
Falo Portugues/Hablo Español
Pembroke Pines
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 4002
Email: NLuciano@SFTAFL.com

Ashlee-Tellez-headshot

Ashlee Tellez

Licensed Title Agent
Plantation
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 4001
Email: ATellez@SFTAFL.com
Direct: (954) 699-3567

Wendy Rosenberg

Wendy Rosenberg

Licensed Title Agent
Sunrise
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 6003
Email: WRosenberg@SFTAFL.com
Direct: (954) 494-7030

Mireya-Rosado-Weston

Mireya Rosado

Licensed Title Agent
Hablo Español, Weston
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 5001
Email: MRosado@SFTAFL.com

Shakira Robert

Deethra Bell

Processor
Plantation
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 1014
Email: DBell@SFTAFL.com

Shakira Robert

Starsha Carter

Processor
Plantation
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 1038
Email: SCarter@SFTAFL.com

Ashley Chavez

Ashley Chavez

Pre-Processer
Hablo Español, Plantation
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 4001
Email: AChavez@SFTAFL.com
Rocio Dempsey

Rocio Dempsey

Processor
Hablo Español, Plantation
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 5002
Email: RDempsey@SFTAFL.com

Ashlee Tellez

Katherine Gonzalez

Processor
Hablo Español, Plantation
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 1001
Email: KGonzalez@SFTAFL.com

Female Avatar

Angelina Grasso

Pre-Processor
Hablo Español, Plantation
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 1015
Email: AGrasso@SFTAFL.com

Sabrina Merceron

Sabrina Merceron

Processor
SFTA
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 1039
Fax: (954) 337-8466
Email: SMerceron@SFTAFL.com

Kaylee Negrin

Kaylee Negrin

Pre-Processer
Hablo Español, Plantation
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 1035
Email: KNegrin@SFTAFL.com

Brittany Reyes

Lee Ramirez

Processor
Hablo Español, Plantation
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 3003
Email: LRamirez@SFTAFL.com

Shakira Robert

Shakira Robert

Processing Manager
Hablo Español, Plantation
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 8002
Email: SRobert@SFTAFL.com

Ashlee Tellez

Erica Rosenberg

Processor
Plantation
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 1037
Email: ERosenberg@SFTAFL.com

Marley Silve-Lopez

Marley Silva-Lopez

Processor
Hablo Español, Plantation
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 6005​
Email: MLopez@SFTAFL.com

Shakira Robert

Jossette Urriola

Processor
Hablo Español, Plantation
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 1013
Email: JUrriola@SFTAFL.com

Ashlee Tellez

Hailey Vergara

Processor
Plantation
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 1040
Email: HVergara@SFTAFL.com

Magaly Manrique

Magaly Manrique

Post Closer
Hablo Español, Plantation
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 1007
Email: MManrique@SFTAFL.com​

Brittany Reyes

Colleen Kohler

Post Closer
Hablo Español, Plantation
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 3004
Email: CKohler@SFTAFL.com

Our Onsite Attorneys

Duane E Baum

Duane E Baum

Attorney
Corporate Plantation
Office: (954) 256-9353
Email: DBaum@SFTAFL.com

Gentle

Gentle Barnett

Attorney
Office Manager
Pembroke Pines
Office: (954) 639-7287
Email: GBarnett@SFTAFL.com

Get In Touch

Contact us today to learn how we can help you

Email

managers@SFTAFL.com
*NOTE: DO NOT USE THIS EMAIL TO SEND CLOSING CONTRACTS

Email

managers@SFTAFL.com
*NOTE: DO NOT USE THIS EMAIL TO SEND CLOSING CONTRACTS

Opening Hours

We LOVE our customers so feel free to visit us during business hours 9am - 5pm (M-F).

Opening Hours

We LOVE our customers so feel free to visit us during business hours 9am - 5pm (M-F).

*

*


*